Merchant Directory

Kimora Adetunji
http://lafuhqe.ca
lafuhqe@gmail.com

Cheneil
http://spartamgnt.com

csupport@spartamgnt.com

 

Biko Claxton
http://cryxcryotherapy.com
biko@cryxcryotherapy.com

Lawrence Ervin
http://joyntcreate.com
laervin.lightray@gmail.com

Kevin Lewis
http://www.panachecouture.us
iamakingstudios@gmail.com

Deadra Marsh Foy
http://ufscm.com

dmarshfoy@yahoo.com

Elijah Lewis
http://2broscoffeeco.com
ebu522@ymail.com

Dr. Kristian Edwards
http://www.blkgrn.com
kristian@blkgrn.com

Ernestine Brown
http://www.theoldtownsoapcompany.com
info@theoldtownsoapcompany.com

Daniel Jones
http://kingstrengthgym.com
contact@kingstrengthgym.com

Tamika Kincaid

https://kincaiditservices.com
tamika@kincaiditservices.com

Erica Ridgeway
http://www.billionairebuddiesinc.com
erica_ridgeway@billionairebuddiesinc.com

Constance Agee
http://www.ageefashioninstitute.com
cagee@ageefashioninstitute.com

Rita Stewart
http://www.master-force-leadership-academy.com
stewart_rc@hotmail.com

WILLIAMS
http://www.philwillthebarber.com
Philwillthebarber@gmail.com

Darryl Howard

dhautosales1@gmail.com

LJ

ljmangwa@gmail.com

Patricia Weekes-Marrow
http://mentalhealthdaze.app
mentalhealthdaze.llc@gmail.com

Derrick McAllister
http://www.ijuice.squarespace.com
ijuicecoldpressed@gmail.com

Guap Foundation
The GUAP Foundation
https://guapfoundation.org
6785343896